Some of my Compositions

Enkele composities in gesamplede versie. Klik op de link om het stuk te beluisteren (en te bekijken).

Some compositions in sampled version. Hit the link to listen (and watch).

Balletto dell'Asino

Fishermen’s Suite

Peoples’ Rhapsody

1918 - The Last Post

Pierlala Again… Tribute to the free mind

Running Waters (for choir and orchestra)

Bude Večer (for choir and orchestra)

Reflections in a Moonlit Night (septet)

Concerto Piccolo for Accordion and Chamber Orchestra

Russian Dance (for 2 accordions)

©    2020    All  music composed and/or arranged by the owner of this site. Some arrangements may be based on public domain tunes.